AUTION

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Committee for BC/SC/ST/Minority Grievances for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Committee for BC/SC/ST/Minority Grievances with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

	1.	Ms. T. Sudha Rani, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Convener
	2.	Mr. B. Manikanta, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
	3.	Ms. S. Vara Lakshmi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
÷	4.	Mr. A. Naseemuddin, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
	5.	Mr. G. Usandra Babu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
	6.	Mr. A. Kalyan Chakravarthy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
	7.	Mr. V. Vijay Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
	8.	Mr. Y.R.S. Narayana, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
	9.	Ms. J. Pavani, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E	Member
	10.	Mr. J. Balarajashekar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Member
	11.	Mr. B. Vishal, 20A91A0506	Member
	12.	Mr. P. Syam Manikanta, 20A91A0383	Member
	13.	Mr. Shaik Fayaz, 20A91A0251	Member
	14.	Mr. B. Mohana Krishna, 19A91A3504	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- To look into the matters related to grievance of the Students / Staff belonging to BC/SC/ST/Minority Community.
- To recommend necessary action / suitable relief to the Principal after thorough enquiry.

S. J.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

